About us

Luxiders, the new Sustainable Luxury Magazine

 

Luxiders ist das New Intelligent Luxury Magazine für bewusste Frauen und Männer. Das Online-Magazin präsentiert Stories über nachhaltige Mode, Eco-Design, Natural Beauty und einen gesunden Lebensstil im Verbund mit den besten High-End– und progressiven Luxusmarken sowie unabhängigen Designern.

Luxiders Magazine ist ein Must-read für alle, die sich für nachhaltige Stories begeistern. Das Magazin ist in Englisch, Deutsch und Spanisch verfasst und ist somit eine globale Ressource für nachhaltige Marken, kreative Fachleute und Verbraucher, die ihr Wissen über Nachhaltigkeit verbessern und erweitern wollen und sich mit anderen nachhaltigen Machern vernetzen möchten.

Luxiders Magazine wurde 2017 gegründet und startete als ein leidenschaftliches Projekt, mit dem Ziel, die Lücke für informierte, kreative, avantgardistisch-umweltfreundliche Leser und Verbraucher zu füllen. Heute ist das Magazin selbst Netzwerk für Autoren und kreativen Insidern aus der ganzen Welt, die ein nachhaltiges Zeichen setzen in einer Zeit voller Veränderungen.

Luxiders Magazine verfolgt das Ziel, den verantwortungsvollen Konsum weltweit auszuweiten und eine Kultur des Respekts aufzubauen, die sich unmittelbar positiv auf Wirtschaft, Gesellschaft und Umwelt auswirkt. Dabei stehen Themen wie die Verringerung von Armut, Hunger, Umweltverschmutzung, Klimawandel sowie die Steigerung von Wohlstand, Gerechtigkeit und Frieden im Mittelpunkt.

 

Luxiders präsentiert Ästhetik, innovative Produkte und Lifestyle-Experiences, die eng mit einem nachhaltigen Ansatz verbunden sind.

 

Nur das Beste vom Besten

 

Innovative Fotografen, umweltbewusste Autoren, nachhaltige Influencer … Das Luxiders Magazine zählt auf eine ausgewählte kreative Community, die Nachhaltigkeit begehrenswert machen möchte.

Wir kuratieren für dich die besten Stories über nachhaltige Mode, Natural Beauty, Eco-Design und nachhaltige Experiences. Nur die Besten der Besten werden im Luxiders Magazine veröffentlicht – von unabhängig- aufstrebenden Designern bis hin zu etablierten Labels, die Design, Handwerk und Qualität mit einem ökologischen und ethischen Hintergrund verbinden.

–.

 

Everything we do is for a positive effect.

 

Contact Us

Sei dabei, teile uns deine Geschichte mit. Wir sind immer hier:

 

Fashion / Beauty / Food

Belvis Soler (CEO)

💌 hello@luxiders.com

☎ +49 (0) 15780474702

 

Design / Travel / Culture

Jens Wittwer (CEO)

💌 go@luxiders.com

☎ +49 (0) 15780474720

 

Luxiders Magazine. Christburger Strasse 4. 10405 Berlin

About us

Luxiders, the new Sustainable Luxury Magazine

 

Luxiders is the New Intelligent Luxury Magazine for conscious women and men. Based on stories about sustainable fashion, eco design, natural beauty and healthy lifestyle, this online magazine fuses the best high-end, progressive, luxury brands and independent designers.

Luxiders Magazine is a must-read media for everyone interested in sustainable stories. Written in English, German and Spanish, the magazine represents an enhanced global resource for sustainable brands, creative professionals and consumers who want to improve and increase their knowledge about sustainability and connect with other sustainable creators.

Founded in Berlin in 2017, Luxiders Magazine began as a project of passion to fill the void for an informed, creative and avant-garde eco-friendly readers and consumers. Today, the magazine has grown to build a network of savvy writers and creative insiders around the world that want to leave their sustainable mark on a time of unprecedented change.

Overall, Luxiders Magazine aspires to expand the responsable consumption Worldwide, building a culture of respect, with positive effects on the economy, society and the environment by reducing poverty, hunger, pollution, climate change and inequalities and increasing well-being, justice and peace.

 

Luxiders spotlights the excellence in aesthetics, cutting-edge products and lifestyle experiences strictly related to a sustainable approach.

 

Only the best of the best

 

Cutting-edge photographers, eco-conscious writers, compromised sustainable influencers… Luxiders Magazine count on a selected creative community who wants to make sustainability adorable. We curate for you the best sustainable stories about sustainable fashion, natural beauty, eco design and responsable experiences. Just the best of the best is published at Luxiders Magazine – from the independent emerging designers, to more established labels who push the envelope of design, craft manship and quality, always with an eco & ethical background –.

 

Everything we do is for a positive effect.

 

Contact Us

If you identificate yourself with Luxiders Magazine, do not hesitate to share your story with us. We are always here for you:

 

Fashion / Beauty / Food

Belvis Soler (CEO)

💌 hello@luxiders.com

☎ +49 (0) 15780474702

 

Design / Travel / Culture

Jens Wittwer (CEO)

💌 go@luxiders.com

☎ +49 (0) 15780474720

 

Luxiders Magazine. Christburger Strasse 4. 10405 Berlin